After a grand trailer launch, the makers of 'Housefull 4' have finally released the first song of the film titled 'Ek Chumma'. While the actors of the film had been teasing and piquing the audience's interest by sharing stills and glimpses of the song, now they have released the entire song.
The song with features Akshay Kumar, Kriti Sanon, Riteish Deshmukh, Bobby Deol, Pooja Hegde and Kriti Kharbanda in their re-incarnated life in 2019 and can be seen grooving to this entertaining song which has been crooned by Sohail Sen, Altamash Faridi and Jyotica Tangdi.

The trio of lead actors will teach you the new mechanisms of love in this new track 'Ek Chumma' which is penned by Sameer Anjaan. The song has been shot entirely in the United Kingdom, over five picturesque locations spreading across London and its outskirts.